The Battlefields Trust, Promoting our battlefield heritage
Resource Centre Home Printer Friendly Help Site Map Search for a Battle
You are currently here:
Resource Centre Status:
Battles on-line » 75
Follow us on TwitterFind us on Facebook


Who's who in the Battlefields Trust


Howard Simmons

Deputy Chair
Prof. Anne Curry

Russell Walters

Board Secretary
Ruth Gibson


Company Secretary
Ruth Gibson


Membership Secretary
David Austin

Director of Battlefields Trust Operations 
Simon Marsh

Magazine Editors
Harvey Watson

Chris May


Development Officer
Julian Humphrys

Research and Threats Coordinator
Simon Marsh


Education Coordinator

Geoffrey Carter



Professor Anne Curry

Sir Jon Day CBE

Clive Hallam-Baker

Emily Sewell

Phil Steele

Howard Simmons

Russell Walters

Harvey Watson

Sam Wilson



spacer spacer
Printer Friendly VersionClose Window